West Point Spouses’ Club

Executive Board

2019-2020

Elizabeth Flannery

President

president@westpointspousesclub.org

Amy Olson

Vice President

vicepresident@westpointspousesclub.org

Deborah Haley

Parliamentarian

parliamentarian@westpointspousesclub.org

Louise Brennan

Secretary

secretary@westpointspousesclub.org

Kristen Gurolla

Treasurer

treasurer@westpointspousesclub.org

Committee Chairs

2019-2020

Diane Schreiner

Ways and Means

info@shopthepoint.com

Melissa Bew

Membership

membership@westpointspousesclub.org

Tara Brown

Programs

programs@westpointspousesclub.org

Denise Wambeke

Scholarships

scholarship@westpointspousesclub.org

VACANT

The Link Editor

link@westpointspousesclub.org

Danielle Fobar

Historian

historian@westpointspousesclub.org

Lindsay Fust

Moms and Tots

momsandtots@westpointspousesclub.org

Genevieve Kennedy

Special Clubs

specialclubs@westpointspousesclub.org

Rhema Mangus

Casino Night Fundraiser

casinonight@westpointspousesclub.org

Rob Nowiki

Ways and Means Financial Manager

shopfinancial@westpointspousesclub.org

Katie Landis

Reservations

reservations@westpointspousesclub.org

Laura Fregoso

Community Outreach (Grants)

outreach@westpointspousesclub.org

VACANT

Link Advertising

advertising@westpointspousesclub.org

Colleen Katte

Publicity

publicity@westpointspousesclub.org

Lauren Woody

Moms and Tots

momsandtots@westpointspousesclub.org

Krista Wojtaszek

Properties

properties@westpointspousesclub.org

Cecili Daines

Casino Night Fundraiser

casinonight@westpointspousesclub.org

Honorary Board

2019-2020

Mrs. Erin Williams

Honorary President

Mrs. Cindy Love

Senior Advisor

Interested in serving on the Board or volunteering?
We are always looking for great ideas and help!
If you or someone you know are interested, contact info@westpointspousesclub.org

Please come join us for friendship and leadership on the WPSC Board!

WPSC Constitution

WPSC Bylaws