West Point Spouses’ Club

Executive Board

2018-2019

Stephanie Flores

President

president@westpointspousesclub.org

Jen Wright

Vice President

vicepresident@westpointspousesclub.org

Jen Heckel

Parliamentarian

parliamentarian@westpointspousesclub.org

Jennifer Rohn

Secretary

secretary@westpointspousesclub.org

Krista Wojtaszek

Treasurer

treasurer@westpointspousesclub.org

Committee Chairs

2018-2019

Diane Schreiner

Ways and Means

info@shopthepoint.com

Andrea VanSweringen

Membership

membership@westpointspousesclub.org

Samantha Galui

Programs (co-chair)

programs@westpointspousesclub.org

Deborah Haley

Scholarships

scholarship@westpointspousesclub.org

Louise Brennan

The Link Editor

link@westpointspousesclub.org

Rachael Goodwill

Historian

historian@westpointspousesclub.org

Amy Olson

Moms and Tots (co-chair)

momsandtots@westpointspousesclub.org

Colleen Morgan

Special Clubs

specialclubs@westpointspousesclub.org

Katherine Bellocchio

Ways and Means Financial Manager

shopfinancial@westpointspousesclub.org

Madison Aleska-Frost

Reservations

reservations@westpointspousesclub.org

Christine Van Meter

Programs (co-chair)

programs@westpointspousesclub.org

Elizabeth Flannery

Community Outreach

outreach@westpointspousesclub.org

Courtney Millen

Link Advertising

advertising@westpointspousesclub.org

Maria Ochoa

Publicity

publicity@westpointspousesclub.org

Katie Landis

Moms and Tots

momsandtots@westpointspousesclub.org

Maria D’Amato

Casino Night Fundraiser

casinonight@westpointspousesclub.org

Kemper Moody

Properties

properties@westpointspousesclub.org

Honorary Board

2018-2019

Mrs. Erin Williams

Honorary President

Mrs. Betsy Gilland

Senior Advisor

Mrs. Cindy Love

Senior Advisor

Mrs. Kristen Corrigan

Senior Advisor

Interested in serving on the Board or volunteering?
We are always looking for great ideas and help!
If you or someone you know are interested, contact info@westpointspousesclub.org

Please come join us for friendship and leadership on the WPSC Board!

WPSC Constitution

WPSC Bylaws