Looking for someone specific?

Current WPSC Board Members

Jocelyn Cody – President
President@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Betsy Gilland – Honorary President
betsygilland@me.com

Michelle Owens – 1st Vice President
VicePresident@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Jill Mitchell – 2nd Vice President
outreach@westpointspousesclub.org

Renee Callahan – Parliamentarian
Parliamentarian@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Beth Mentis – Secretary
Secretary@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Natasha Putt – Treasurer
Treasurer@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Maddie Rodriguez – Properties and Decorations
Properties@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Rob Nowicki – Ways and Means Manager
WaysandMeans@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Tiffany Elgan – Ways and Means Financial Manager
shopfinancial@westpointspousesclub.org

Leah Lagasse – Special Clubs
SpecialClubs@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Christina Coronato – Programs
Programs@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Kaitlyn Geary – Historian
Historian@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Sabrina  Bowers- Publicity
Publicity@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Emmy Compeau – Casino Night
CasinoNight@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Isabel Martinez – Membership
Membership@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Alison Kohtz – Communications Manager
Link@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Romina Anazagasty – Grants
grants@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Haley Erwin – Scholarships
Scholarship@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Julie Bianchi – Honorary Advisor