Looking for someone specific?

Current WPSC Board Members

Adriene Engstrom – President
President@WestPointSpousesClub.org

 – Vice President
VicePresident@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Brittney Allen – Parliamentarian
Parliamentarian@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Karen McDermott – Secretary
Secretary@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Joe Garcia – Treasurer
Treasurer@WestPointSpousesClub.org

 – Properties and Decorations
Properties@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Rob Nowicki – Ways and Means
WaysandMeans@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Bobbie Riley – Special Clubs
SpecialClubs@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Brandi Lasater – Programs
Programs@WestPointSpousesClub.org

 Vanessa Maxwell – Historian
Historian@WestPointSpousesClub.org

– Publicity
Publicity@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Renee Callahan & Jocelyn Cody- Casino Night
CasinoNight@WestPointSpousesClub.org

 – Ways and Means Financial
ShopFinancial@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Lynette Davis – Membership
Membership@WestPointSpousesClub.org

 Kayla Whitham- Link Editor
Link@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Laura Fregoso – Grants
Outreach@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Katarina Grubb – Fundraiser
@gmail.com

Rhema Mangus – Scholarships
Scholarship@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Cassie Hinkley & Matthew Shanks
Moms and Tots
MomsandTots@WestPointSpousesClub.org