Looking for someone specific?

Current WPSC Board Members

Cecili Daines – President
President@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Anna Rittgers – Vice President
VicePresident@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Deb Haley – Parliamentarian
Parliamentarian@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Louise Brennan – Secretary
Secretary@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Brandi Lasater – Treasurer
Treasurer@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Lauren Woody – Properties and Decorations
Properties@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Diane Schreiner – Ways and Means
WaysandMeans@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Genevieve Kennedy – Special Clubs
SpecialClubs@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Anna Lapointe – Programs
Programs@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Dani Fobar – Historian
Historian@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Mallory Herrera – Publicity
Publicity@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Lorraine Parrish – Casino Night
CasinoNight@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Rob Nowiski – Ways and Means Financial
ShopFinancial@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Lynette Davis – Membership
Membership@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Adriene Engstrom – Link Editor
Link@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Stephanie Boatman – Link Advertising
Advertising@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Laura Fregoso – Grants
Outreach@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Denise Wambeke – Scholarships
Scholarship@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Emily Arnett – Fundraiser
Emily.R.Arnett@gmail.com

Christy Bogardus – Reservations
Reservations@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Kathrin Barringer – Community Outreach
KathrinBarringer@gmail.com

Kathleen Moore & Jennifer Walsh –
Moms and Tots
MomsandTots@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Cecili Chadwick – President
President@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Brandi Lasater – Treasurer
Treasurer@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Deb Haley – Parliamentarian
Parliamentarian@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Diane Schreiner – Ways and Means
WaysandMeans@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Rob Nowiski – Ways and Means Financial
ShopFinancial@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Mallory Herrera – Publicity
Publicity@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Anna Lapointe – Programs
Programs@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Lynette Davis – Membership
Membership@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Emily Arnett – Fundraiser
Emily.R.Arnett@gmail.com

Kathleen Moore & Jennifer Walsh – Moms and Tots
MomsandTots@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Anna Rittgers – Vice President
VicePresident@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Louise Brennan – Secretary
Secretary@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Kathrin Barringer – Community Outreach
KathrinBarringer@gmail.com

Genevieve Kennedy – Special Clubs
SpecialClubs@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Dani Fobar – Historian
Historian@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Lorraine Parrish – Casino Night
CasinoNight@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Adriene Engstrom – Link Editor
Link@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Stephanie Boatman – Link Advertising
Advertising@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Laura Fregoso – Grants
Outreach@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Denise Wambeke – Scholarships
Scholarship@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Lauren Woody – Properties and Decorations
Properties@WestPointSpousesClub.org

Christy Bogardus – Reservations
Reservations@WestPointSpousesClub.org